Kinu M47 Classic stainless steel precision hand grinder for espresso

€349,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

The M47 Classic coffee grinder from Kinu combines precision and elegance. Its stainless steel housing, the Morse taper principle and the 47 mm conical grinder guarantee evenly ground coffee with optimally preserved aromas. The stepless grinding level adjustment, the thumb stop and the included hard case make the grinder perfect for coffee lovers on the go. With over 22 million grinders produced, Kinu sets standards for quality and design - a real joy for baristas. Experience coffee enjoyment on a new level!

Only left in stock.

Shop and pay securely

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Delivery between and

Everything for the perfect espresso

Total price:€418,00 €405,49
Quick Facts

The numbers and data for the Kinu M47 Classic

  • Preparation:Espresso to French Press
  • Machine type:Hand coffee grinder
  • Housing material:stainless steel
  • Color / Finish:stainless steel
  • Width:50mm
  • Height:20.15mm
  • Weight:1.15kg
  • Grinding level setting:Stepless, highest precision possible
  • Grinder:47 mm conical steel grinding discs (Black Fusion treated), full metal construction based on Morse taper principle, thumb stop
  • Bean container capacity:30g
  • Scope of delivery:Kinu M47 Simplicity coffee grinder, carrying case
Description

The high-quality manual coffee grinder M47 Classic from Kinu offers a precise and elegant design for discerning coffee lovers. Made from durable stainless steel, it is not only characterized by its robustness, but also by its aesthetic design.

Thanks to the unique Morse taper principle and the all-metal construction, the grinding discs are automatically centered, resulting in even and precise grinding and optimally preserving the aromas of the coffee.

The M47 Classic is particularly easy to operate thanks to the thumb stop, which guarantees a pleasant grinding experience. With up to 50 divisions per revolution (it is infinitely variable), the mill enables precise and reproducible grinding adjustment in a fraction of a millimeter.

The 47 mm conical grinder with Black Fusion coating ensures fast grinding and durability. The ball-bearing grinders ensure a gentle and precise grind that preserves the coffee aromas.

The M47 Classic comes with a stainless steel collecting container that is attached to the grinder with 11 magnets to make grinding clean and efficient. A bean hopper allows for convenient filling of the beans.

The M47 Classic comes in a sturdy travel bag for on the go.

In addition to its technical features, the M47 Classic is not just a coffee grinder, but a work of art for coffee enjoyment. The Kinu brand sets standards for quality and design with over 22 million coffee grinders produced. The name "Kinu", derived from the Swahili word for grinder, symbolizes precision and tradition.

The M47 collection offers compact hand grinders for baristas that meet the highest demands. Whether at home or on the go, the homogeneously ground coffee powder meets the highest expectations. Experience coffee enjoyment on a new level with Kinu!

Highest precision and consistency

Here, emphasis is placed on perfection. With the conical grinder made of 63HRC steel with Black Fusion treatment.

Limitlessly precise: Thanks to the stepless adjustmentfrom fine (for espresso) to coarse (for French Press),without limitations due to click levels.

A safe bet even on the go

The included hard case means that the Kinu hand grinder is always safely and securely stowed away when you are on the move. This means you can easily take it with you as part of your camping holiday.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kinu M47 Classic Edelstahl Präzisions-Handmühle für Espresso

€349,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Die M47 Classic Kaffeemühle von Kinu vereint Präzision und Eleganz. Ihr Edelstahlgehäuse, das Morsekegel-Prinzip und das 47-mm-Kegelmahlwerk garantieren gleichmäßiges Mahlgut mit optimal bewahrten Aromen. Die stufenlose Mahlgradeinstellung, der Daumenstopp und das mitgelieferte Hard Case machen die Mühle perfekt für Kaffeeliebhaber unterwegs. Kinu setzt mit über 22 Millionen produzierten Mühlen Maßstäbe für Qualität und Design – eine wahre Freude für Baristas. Erlebe Kaffeegenuss auf einem neuen Niveau!

Nur noch auf Lager.

Sicher shoppen und bezahlen

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Lieferung zwischen und

Alles für den perfekten Espresso

Gesamtpreis:€799,90 €780,90
Short Facts

Die Zahlen und Daten zur Kinu M47 Classic

  • Zubereitung: Espresso bis French Press
  • Maschinentyp: Hand-Kaffeemühle
  • Material Gehäuse: Edelstahl
  • Farbe / Finish: Edelstahl
  • Breite: 50 mm
  • Höhe: 20,15 mm
  • Gewicht: 1.15 kg
  • Mahlgradeinstellung: Stufenlos, höchste Präzision möglich
  • Mahlwerk: 47 mm konische Stahl-Mahlscheiben (Black-Fusion-behandelt), Vollmetallkonstruktion nach Morsekegelprinzip, Daumenstopper
  • Kapazität Bohnenbehälter: 30 gr
  • Lieferumfang: Kinu M47 Simplicity Kaffeemühle, Transporttasche
Beschreibung

Die hochwertige, manuelle Kaffeemühle M47 Classic von Kinu bietet ein präzises und elegantes Design für anspruchsvolle Kaffeeliebhaber. Hergestellt aus langlebigem Edelstahl, zeichnet sie sich nicht nur durch Robustheit, sondern auch durch ihre ästhetische Ausführung aus.

Durch das einzigartige Morsekegel-Prinzip und die Vollmetallkonstruktion werden die Mahlscheiben automatisch zentriert, was zu einem gleichmäßigen und präzisen Mahlgut führt und die Aromen des Kaffees optimal bewahrt.

Die Bedienung der M47 Classic wird durch den Daumenstopp besonders einfach gestaltet, wodurch ein angenehmes Mahlerlebnis garantiert ist. Mit bis zu 50 Unterteilungen pro Umdrehung (es ist stufenlos) ermöglicht die Mühle eine präzise und reproduzierbare Mahlgradeinstellung im Bruchteil eines Millimeters.

Das 47-mm-Kegelmahlwerk mit Black-Fusion-Beschichtung sorgt für schnelles Mahlen und Langlebigkeit. Die kugelgelagerten Mahlwerke gewährleisten einen sanften und präzisen Mahlgrad, der die Kaffeearomen bewahrt.

Die M47 Classic wird mit einem Edelstahlauffangbehälter geliefert, der mit 11 Magneten an der Mühle fixiert wird, um das Mahlen sauber und effizient zu gestalten. Ein Bohnentrichter ermöglicht ein bequemes Einfüllen der Bohnen.

Für unterwegs wird die M47 Classic in einer robusten Reisetasche geliefert.

Zusätzlich zu ihren technischen Merkmalen ist die M47 Classic nicht nur eine Kaffeemühle, sondern ein Kunstwerk des Kaffeegenusses. Die Marke Kinu setzt mit über 22 Millionen produzierten Kaffeemühlen Maßstäbe für Qualität und Design. Der Name "Kinu", abgeleitet vom Suaheli-Wort für Mühle, symbolisiert Präzision und Tradition.

Die M47 Kollektion bietet kompakte Handmühlen für Baristas, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Egal ob zu Hause oder unterwegs, die homogen gemahlenen Kaffeepulver erfüllen höchste Erwartungen. Erfahre mit Kinu Kaffeegenuss auf einem neuen Niveau!

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Höchste Präzision und Konsistenz

Hier wird Wert auf Perfektion gelegt. Mit dem Kegelmahlwerk aus 63HRC-Stahl mit Black Fusion Behandlung.

Grenzenlos präzise: Durch die stufenlose Verstellung von fein (für Espresso) bis grob (für French Press), ohne Limitierungen durch Klickstufen.

Auch unterwegs eine sichere Nummer

Durch das mitgelieferte Hardschalen-Case bleibt die Kinu Handmühle auch unterwegs stets sicher und passgenau verstaut. Damit kannst du sie auch ganz einfach als Teil deines Camping-Urlaubs mitnehmen.