Timemore Fish Smart electric kettle 800ml

€139,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

The Fish Smart 800ml kettle from Timemore offers everything you would expect from an electric kettle for perfect pour over coffee: quick boiling, scald-proof lid, timeless design, precise temperature regulation and the perfect gooseneck for even brewing.

Pre-order - delivery in 6-8 weeks

Shop and pay securely

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Quick Facts

Product details of the Fish Smart Kettle:

  • Powerful:1500W power
  • Fast:500ml water to 90°C in under 2 minutes
  • High-quality:robust stainless steel kettle (304)
  • Degree-accurate setting: integrated thermometer for temperature setting between 40 - 100°C, STRIX technology
  • Temperature hold function
  • Bluetooth-compatible:Can be linked to the Timemore app
  • Capacity: 800ml
  • Scope of delivery: Fish Smart Kettle
Description

The Fish Smart 800ml kettle from Timemore offers everything you would expect from an electric kettle for perfect pour over coffee: quick boiling, scald-proof lid, timeless design, precise temperature regulation and the perfect gooseneck for even brewing.

The kettle is made of robust stainless steel, the handle is ergonomically shaped and fits comfortably in the hand. A hidden LED touch display is integrated into the base, which can be used to set the temperature to the exact degree between 40 and 100 degrees Celsius thanks to the built-in temperature meter using STRIX technology. With a capacity of 800ml, the Fish Smart kettle is enough to brew 3-4 cups of filter coffee. The design is simple, timeless and fits perfectly into your coffee corner.

The Fishmart Smart Kettle from Timemore is our recommendation for all filter coffee lovers who do not want to compromise on extraction. Thanks to the built-in thermometer, you save yourself the time-consuming procedure with a conventional kettle.

Product details of the Fish Smart Kettle:

  • Powerful: 1500W power
  • Fast: 500ml water to 90°C in under 2 minutes
  • High quality: robust stainless steel boiler (304)
  • Degree-accurate setting : integrated thermometer for temperature setting between 40 - 100°C, STRIX technology
  • Temperature hold function
  • Bluetooth: Can be linked to the Timemore app

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Timemore Fish Smart elektrischer Wasserkocher 800ml

€139,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Fish Smart 800ml Wasserkocher von Timemore bietet alles was man von einem elektrischen Kettle für perfekten Pour Over Kaffee erwartet: schnelles Aufkochen, verbrühungssicherer Deckel, zeitloses Design, gradgenaue Temparaturregulation und den perfekten Schwanenhals für ein gleichmäßiges Aufbrühen.

Nur noch auf Lager.

Sicher shoppen und bezahlen

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Lieferung zwischen und

Filterkaffee olé!

Gesamtpreis:€366,79 €364,29
Short Facts

Produktdetails der Fish Smart Kettle:

  • Leistungsstark: 1500W Leistung
  • Schnell:  500ml Wasser auf 90°C  in unter 2 Minuten
  • Hochwertig: robuster Edelstahlkessel (304er)
  • Grad-genaue Einstellung: intergriertes Thermometer zur Temparatureinstelung zw. 40 - 100°C, STRIX-Technologie
  • Temparatur-Halte-Funktion
  • Bluetooth: Kann mit der Timemore-App verknüpft werden
  • Kapazität: 800ml
  • Lieferumfang: Fish Smart Wasserkocher
Beschreibung

Der Fish Smart 800ml Wasserkocher von Timemore bietet alles was man von einem elektrischen Kettle für perfekten Pour Over Kaffee erwartet: schnelles Aufkochen, verbrühungssicherer Deckel, zeitloses Design, gradgenaue Temparaturregulation und den perfekten Schwanenhals für ein gleichmäßiges Aufbrühen.

Gefertigt ist der Kessel aus robustem Edelstahl, der Griff ist ergonomisch geformt und liegt angenehm in der Hand. In den Standfuß integriert ist ein hidden LED-Touch-Display, über das die Temparatur dank eingebautem Temometer auf STRIX-Technologie auf das Grad genau zwischen 40 und 100 Grad Celsium einstellt werden kann. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 800ml reicht der Fish Smart Wasserkocher für das Aufbrühen von für 3-4 Tassen Filterkaffee. Das Design ist schlicht, zeitlos und schmiegt sich perfekt in deine Kaffeeecke.

Der Fishmart Smart Wasserkocher von Timemore ist unsere Empfehlung für alle Filter-Kaffeelieberhaber, die bei der Extraktion keine Kompromisse machen wollen. Dank des eingebauten Termometers spart ihr euch das aufwendige Prozedere mit einer herkömmlichen Kettle.

Produktdetails der Fish Smart Kettle:

  • Leistungsstark: 1500W Leistung
  • Schnell:  500ml Wasser auf 90°C  in unter 2 Minuten
  • Hochwertig: robuster Edelstahlkessel (304er)
  • Grad-genaue Einstellung: intergriertes Thermometer zur Temparatureinstelung zw. 40 - 100°C, STRIX-Technologie
  • Temparatur-Halte-Funktion
  • Bluetooth: Kann mit der Timemore-App verknüpft werden

 

 

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)