Brewout Peak Purity Specialty Espresso | 80% Arabica - 20% Robusta

ÔéČ8,50
ÔéČ34,00/kg
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Our first own espresso - and we couldn't be prouder of it.
Taste: Full-bodied, chocolaty, with a hint of nougat, rounded off by its subtle nutty aroma. This is how we particularly like the classic espresso. Whether it's pure, as a cappuccino, flat white or latte macchiato.

Only left in stock.

Shop and pay securely

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa

Size: 250gr

250gr
1000g
Delivery between and
Quick Facts

80% Single Origin Arabica
20% Single Origin Canephora
250gr bags for longer lasting freshness

Description

Our Epsresso "Peak Purity" is the perfect go-to espresso. The blend of 80% single origin Arabica and 20% single origin Robusta is the perfect mix for all the preparation methods we offer.

We would describe the taste as "classic with a tendency towards subtle sweetness". We can taste aromas of dark chocolate and dark fruit. Even on Mont Blanc we get a well-rounded and really delicious espresso.

A perfect symbiosis of Brazil and Mexico

Our combination of 80% Arabica from Brazil and 20% Robusta from Mexico creates an aromatic and harmonious symbiosis. The medium-dark roast leaves room for experimentation, but never pushes itself forward with dominant peaks in the taste. Perfectly rounded and in keeping with the style.

Cycle Roasters ÔÇô Specialty coffee from L├╝beck

Cycle Roasters is a specialty coffee roastery from L├╝beck, founded by Sergey and Philip at the end of 2020. The goal: to make specialty coffee accessible to all coffee lovers and to share the passion for high-quality coffee with you. Cycle stands for the recurring cycle of harvesting, processing, roasting and consuming coffee. You are the focus of the roasting process - your feedback counts. "Cycle" is also lived in the roasting and development of new coffees. Enjoying specialty coffees should be the icing on the cake of enjoyment in your life.

All questions answered:

Recipe recommendation

For a balanced double espresso we use 19g IN at a ratio of 1:2.5, or about 44g OUT. This creates the characteristic strong and chocolaty taste.
Also a real treat in a cappuccino.

How do I set up my Sculptor 078S for coffee?

We set the Timemore Sculptor 078S at a grind setting of about 4.1 with our standard recipe of 19gr.

What exactly is a specialty coffee?

Specialty Coffee is high-quality coffee that is grown and processed under optimal conditions to achieve the best aromas and flavor profiles. It is evaluated according to strict criteria and must achieve at least 80 out of 100 points on the Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) scale. Specialty Coffee is characterized by its traceability, sustainable cultivation methods and special care during harvesting and processing, resulting in an exceptional taste experience.

Brewout Peak Purity Specialty Espresso | 80% Arabica - 20% Robusta

ÔéČ8,50
ÔéČ34,00/kg
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser erster eigener Espreso - und wir k├Ânnten nicht stolzer darauf sein.
Geschmack: Vollmundig, schokoladig, mit einem Hauch Nougat, abgerundet durch sein dezent nussiges Aroma. So schmeckt er uns besonders gut, der klassische Espresso. Sei es pur, als Cappucino, Flat White oder auch Latte Macchiato.

Nur noch auf Lager.

Sicher shoppen und bezahlen

apple paygoogle payklarnamaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa

Gr├Â├če: 250gr

250gr
1000gr
Lieferung zwischen und
Short Facts

80% Single Origin Arabica
20% Single Origin Canephora
250gr T├╝ten f├╝r l├Ąnger anhaltende Frische

Beschreibung

Unser Epsresso "Peak Purity" ist der perfekte Go-To Espresso. Der Blend aus 80% Single Origin Arabica und 20% Single Origin Robusta ist die perfekte Mischung für alle Zubereitungs-Arten, die wir anbieten. 

Den Geschmack w├╝rden wir als "klassisch mit Tendenzen zu dezenter S├╝├če" beschreiben. Wir schmecken Aromen von dunkler Schokolade und dunkler Frucht heraus. Selbst auf dem Mont Blanc bekommen wir einen runden und wirklich leckeren Espresso.┬á

 

Eine perfekte Symbiose aus Brasilien und Mexiko

Unsere Zusammenstellung aus 80% Arabica aus Brasilien und 20% Robusta aus Mexiko bilden eine aromatische und harmonische Symbiose. Die mittel-dunkle R├Âstung l├Ąsst Raum f├╝r Experimente, dr├Ąngt sich aber nie mit dominanten Spitzen im Geschmack hervor. Perfekt abegerundet und stilecht.

Cycle Roasters ÔÇô Specialty Kaffee aus L├╝beck

Cycle Roasters ist eine Spezialit├Ątenkaffeer├Âsterei aus L├╝beck, die von Sergey und Philip Ende 2020 gegr├╝ndet wurde. Das Ziel: Spezialit├Ątenkaffee f├╝r alle Kaffeeliebhaber zug├Ąnglich zu machen und die Leidenschaft f├╝r hochwertigen Kaffee mit euch zu teilen. Cycle steht f├╝r den immer wiederkehrenden Zyklus aus Ernte, Verarbeitung, R├Âstung und Konsum von Kaffee. Bei der R├Âstung steht ihr im Mittelpunkt - euer Feedback z├Ąhlt. "Cycle" wird auch bei der R├Âstung und Entwicklung neuer Kaffees gelebt. Der Genuss der Specialty Coffees soll das I-T├╝pfelchen des Genuss in eurem Leben sein.

Alle Fragen beantwortet:

Rezeptempfehlung

Wir nutzen f├╝r einen ausgewogenen doppelte Espresso 19gr IN bei einem Verh├Ąltnis von 1:2.5, also etwa 44gr OUT. Dadurch entsteht der charakteristisch kr├Ąftige und schokoladige Geschmack.
Auch im Cappuccino ein Hochgenuss.

Wie stelle ich meine Sculptor 078S f├╝r den Kaffee ein?

Wir haben die Timemore Sculptor 078S bei einer Mahlgradeinstellung von etwa 4.1 bei unserem Standard-Rezept von 19gr eingestellt.

Was ist eigentlich ein Specialty Coffee?

Specialty Coffee ist hochwertiger Kaffee, der unter optimalen Bedingungen angebaut und verarbeitet wird, um die besten Aromen und Geschmacksprofile zu erzielen. Er wird nach strengen Kriterien bewertet und muss auf der Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) Skala mindestens 80 von 100 Punkten erreichen. Specialty Coffee zeichnet sich durch seine R├╝ckverfolgbarkeit, nachhaltigen Anbaumethoden und besondere Sorgfalt bei der Ernte und Verarbeitung aus, was zu einem au├čergew├Âhnlichen Geschmackserlebnis f├╝hrt.